Buckshot & P-Money - Backpack Travels


Buckshot & P-Money - 'Backpack Travels' is entirely produced by platinum-selling producer, P-Money, from Auckland, New Zealand. The album features Joey Bada$$, CJ Fly of Pro Era, Steele of Smif N Wessun, David Dallas, Raz Fresco, Chelsea Reject & T'Nah Apex.

This offer contains:

-Buckshot & P-Money - 'BackPack Travels'

You might also like

Sean Price "RIP" New Era Fitted Hat

Sean Price - Songs In The Key of Price (2xLP) Splatter Vinyl